Catalogue Number: 069490349 4
Barcode: 606949034948
Matrix: n/a
Factory: n/a
Labelcode: (Geffen)
Copyright: n/a
Country U.S.A.



Side A

[01] Dragula (Si Non Oscillas, Noli TinTinnare Mix by Charlie Clouser)
[02] Superbeast (Porno Holocaust Mix by Praga Khan & Oliver Adams)
[03] How to make a Monster (Kitty's Purrrrformance Mix by God Lives Underwater)
[04] Living Dead Girl (Subliminal Seduction Mix by Charlie Clouser)
[05] Spookshow Baby (Black Leather Cat Suit Mix by Rammstein)
[06] Demonoid Phenomenon (Sin Lives Mix by Poly 915)

Side B

[07] The Ballad of Resurrection Joe and Rosa Whore (Ilsa She-Wolf of Hollywood Mix by Philip Steir)
[08] What Lurks on Channel X? (XXX Mix by Spacetruckers)
[09] Meet the Creeper (Pink Pussy Mix )
[10] Return of the Phantom Stranger (Tuesday Night at the Chop Shop Mix by Chris Vrenna)
[11] Superbeast (Girl on a Motorcycle Mix by Charlie Clouser)
[12] Meet the Creeper (Brute Man & Wonder Girl Mix by DJ Lethal)