Catalogue Number: 941.0125.022
Barcode: 5413356222524
Matrix: cd1: 50850927 / 0026026cd1 01
cd2: 51294221/9410125022cd2 21
Factory: manufactured by optimal media production
Labelcode: LC 07800 (PIAS Recordings)
Copyright: n/a
Country Europe



[01] Dream On (Depeche Mode cover)
[02] Under the Bridge (Red Hot Chili Peppers cover)
[03] Don't Break my Heart (UB40 cover)
[04] 21 things I want in a lover (Alanis Morissette cover)
[05] Wrong (The New Symbol cover)
[06] I touch myself (The Divinyls cover)
[07] Go where I send thee (Stephen Hatfield)
[08] Exit Music (for a Film) (Radiohead cover)
[09] Bittersweet Symphony (The Verve cover)
[10] With or Without you (U2 cover)
[11] Walking after you (Foo Fighters cover)
[12] Daddy I'm fine (Sinéad O'Connor cover)
[13] Perfect Day (Lou Reed cover)
[14] Underneath it all (Nine Inch Nails cover)


[01] Schrei nach Liebe (Die Ärtzte cover)
[02] Engel (Rammstein cover)
[03] Kein Zurück (Wolfsheim cover)
[04] Somebody (Depeche Mode cover)
[05] Creep (live) (Radiohead cover)
[06] Smells like Teen Spirit (live) (Nirvana cover)
[07] Someone New (Video) (Heather Nova cover)
[08] With or Without You (Video) (U2 cover)